20-Jun-2018 10:13 a.m.

Ultimate SUP Showdown

Click here to watch the previeW ON OUR FACEBOOK PAGE

New Zealand's only Professional SUP Athlete Annabel Anderson features in the 1 HOUR network television broadcast of the Honolua Surf Co.’s Ultimate SUP Showdown on CBS Sports Network this Sunday 9/21 at 9 am HST, noon PST, 3 pm EST!!!!

To follow Annabel's exploits in SoCal like her athlete page!

 


Back to the News and Events page

Live feeds

Follow us on Twitter


Magic moments

Subscribe our Flickr

Upcoming events

17-Oct-2018 03:38 PM

Pod Wellbeing on Water

Join our Pod for a day of connection, movement, rhythm and growth at Castor Bay beach as we explore what it is to be in a state of flow and in tune with your own natural rhythm.
SUP Yoga, PaddleFit Tempo Workshops, Breath and Meditation with an amazing group of likeminded humans.

Read more
17-Oct-2018 04:38 PM

Free Open Day at Takapuna

Bring your friends and family along to Takapuna on Sunday 4 November for a FREE chance to try stand up paddling, SUP Yoga, or a PaddleFit Complete Beach and Water Workout with SUPWell Coaches Victoria Stuart and Helen Blair and the Starboard Team.

Read more
17-Oct-2018 04:01 PM

Free Open Day at Judges Bay

Bring your friends and family along to Judges Bay for a chance to try stand up paddling, SUP Yoga, or a PaddleFit Complete Beach and Water Workout with SUPWell Coaches Victoria Stuart and Helen Blair.

Read more

Created by Frontend Design