Upcoming events

Wero Moving Water and Turns Workshop

Vector Wero Whitewater Park
Saturday 18 August
2.30-4.30pm

Full event details

Waterbourne

Friday 30 March - Sunday 1 April

Full event details

Hoe Toa NZ Paddle Champs

Thursday 22 March - Sun 25 March 2018

Full event details

Pod Be Free

Sunday 5 November, 2017

Full event details

SUPSHED SPRING SERIES

Sun 20 August
Sun 3 September
Sun 24 September
Sun 8 October
Sun 15 Oct
Sun 29 Oct

Full event details

Event Calendar

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Created by Frontend Design