Upcoming events

PaddleFit Women's Race Pod

Saturday 1 September - Saturday 25 November

Full event details

Ocean Culture Winter Series powered by Starboard

SUN 7 MAY | SUN 21 MAY
SUN 18 JUNE | SUN 2 JULY
SUN 16 JULY | 30 JULY 2017

Full event details

SUP IN THE CITY

Sat 20 May - Okura River
Sun 28 May - Browns Island
Sat 17 June - Okura River

Full event details

NZ SUP NATIONALS 2017

Sat 11 March - Sunday 12 March 2017

Full event details

PaddleOn Castor Bay

Mondays 7am-8am
20 February - 10 April

Full event details

TARANAKI SUP CLASSIC 2017

Saturday 4th - Sunday 5th February

Full event details

CITY SURF

Pauanui | 21-22 Jan
Mission Bay | Thursdays 26 Jan - 2 March

Full event details

Paddle For Hope @ City Surf

Sat 21 Jan - Sun 22 Jan 2017
Thurs 26 Jan - 2 Mar 2017

Full event details

Event Calendar

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Created by Frontend Design