Upcoming events

City Surf Series 2015/16

Thursdays 12 Nov - 17 Dec 2015

Thursdays 28 Jan - 10 Mar 2016

Mission Bay

Full event details

Beach Series

Tuesday 03 November - 22 December 2015

Tuesday 19 January - Tuesday 22 March 2016

Takapuna Beach

Full event details

PaddleFit Classes

WESTHAVEN Wednesday 10.15-11.15am
TAKAPUNA Fridays 7am-8am

Full event details

Cam 2 Ham 2015

20th September

Cambridge

Full event details

AKARANA SPRING SERIES 2015

Wed 12 August - Akarana (5pm)

Wed 26 August - Akarana (5pm)

Wed 9 Sept - Akarana (5.30pm)

Sat 12 Sept - Takapuna (2pm)

Wed 23 Sept - Akarana (5.30pm)

Sat 26 Sept - Takapuna (2pm)

Wed 7 Oct - Akarana (6pm)

Sat 10 Oct - Takapuna (2pm)

Full event details

NZ SUP CHAMPS 2015

Saturday 28 March

Sunday 29 March

Full event details

2015 Billabong National Surfing Championships

SUP SURF Sunday 13 -17 January

SURF RACE Saturday 17 January

Full event details

Event Calendar

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Created by Frontend Design