Upcoming events

TARANAKI SUP CLASSIC 2017

Saturday 4th - Sunday 5th February

Full event details

CITY SURF

Pauanui | 21-22 Jan
Mission Bay | Thursdays 26 Jan - 2 March

Full event details

Paddle For Hope @ City Surf

Sat 21 Jan - Sun 22 Jan 2017
Thurs 26 Jan - 2 Mar 2017

Full event details

Orewa Beach Series

Thursday Evenings | 19 January - 2 March 2017

Full event details

Beach Series

Takapuna | Tues 17 Jan - Tues 21 Mar
6.20pm

Full event details

New Zealand Surf Nationals by Health 2000 (5 Star)

SUP SURFING Thurs 12 - Fri 13 January
KING OF THE WAVES SURF RACE Sat 14 January

Full event details

go with the flow

Sat 28 Jan - Mon 30 Jan
Whangamata

Full event details

Event Calendar

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Created by Frontend Design